Anette Kristiansen

Anette Kristiansen

Daglig leder

770 61 020

post@trafikkskolen.no

Daniel Fagerli

Daniel Fagerli

Trafikklærer

404 80 507

daniel@trafikkskolen.no

Gudmund Ove Skaanevik

Gudmund Ove Skaanevik

Trafikklærer

917 12 254

gudmund@trafikkskolen.no

Gummes Trafikkskole

Gummes Trafikkskole

Trafikklærer

488 97 640

gumme@gumme.no

Jåhn H Øyen

Jåhn H Øyen

Faglig leder

483 50 350

jaahn@trafikkskolen.no

Kristoffer Hårstad

Kristoffer Hårstad

Trafikklærer

951 77 156

kristoffer@trafikkskolen.no

Marion Rognstad Skaanevik

Marion Rognstad Skaanevik

Trafikklærer

915 94 138

marion@trafikkskolen.no

Roger Boltås

Roger Boltås

Trafikklærer

905 08 810

roger@trafikkskolen.no

Thomas Steen Jacobsen

Thomas Steen Jacobsen

Trafikklærer

980 10 080

thomas@trafikkskolen.no

Vidar Trane

Vidar Trane

Trafikklærer

907 35 250

vidar@trafikkskolen.no

Ta kontakt





Adresse

Storgata 59

9406 Harstad

770 61 020

post@trafikkskolen.no